“I’m still trying to figure it all out.””Figure what out?”

“Everything me,you,us,Global warming (isn’t it hot today sweetheart),and

Life itself.” I’m crying quietly.

“Trust me when your days are not doing good, you can’t possibly figure all that out by yourself.”

“Sweetheart you have over looked my point”

“You are just confused,I’m rolling up my eyes.”

“while you were yelling out on me -I wish if I could have answered that -I’m trying to figure out how you play into my life.I want to know why being with you was the only thing I ever understood.”

“Sweetheart sorry for all of my lies and mistakes.”

Leave a Reply

